Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of James Moran

James Moran

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Moran
"Lindsay Harding was extremely knowledgeable, prompt in all communications and a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend State Farm and Lindsay to anyone interested in obtaining auto & home owners insurance."
Profile photo of Emily Walkup

Emily Walkup

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Walkup
"Very helpful and prompt! Great rates"
Profile photo of Beau Ott

Beau Ott

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beau Ott
"It has always been a pleasure working with the insurance professionals at Henry Nace State Farm!"
Profile photo of Cindy Homol

Cindy Homol

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Homol
"I was not looking forward to shopping for a new plan, but it was time. I wanted to work with an agency that treated me like a person, not a policy. Jeff was extremely helpful, taking the time to fully explain all options - in language I could understand. He was patient and, believe it or not, made the experience fun!"
Profile photo of Julie Te

Julie Te

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Te
"Such a wonderful experience working with Lindsay. Lindsay reached out to me and explained each line item on the quote and what they meant. She wasn't pushy at all. She offered me time to review all the quotes and to get back to her with any questions. We even scheduled a time to connect the next day and she followed through by reaching out to me at that time. Very efficient and very friendly. I really appreciate her time and just her overall friendly and professional demeanor."
Profile photo of Leonardo Nicastro

Leonardo Nicastro

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leonardo Nicastro
"This is by far the best insurance team I have ever done business with. I'm confident and happy to be their customer and know that if I get into a bind, Henry Nace and his team are there to help me and my family. Cheers!"
Profile photo of Josh Johnson

Josh Johnson

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Johnson
"Lindsey was a huge help in finding the policy that was right for me and I definitely would recommend her to anyone needing insurance!!!"
Profile photo of Chuck Sebastiani

Chuck Sebastiani

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Sebastiani
"Just switched all of my insurance to State Farm! Julia was great getting quotes and walking me through the process. Simple and easy to save a bunch of money with excellent customer service...."
Profile photo of Bridgett Ryland

Bridgett Ryland

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bridgett Ryland
"Lindsay is terrific! She listens and provided information for my consideration. She was timely in her follow-up, but not overwhelming or intrusive. She was kind, courteous and professional--a breath of fresh air in the business world."
Profile photo of Ariel T

Ariel T

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ariel T
"Lindsay Harding, the agent I spoke to and helped me to purchase my auto and renters insurance, was very professional, expressed authentic interest in my needs and answered all of my questions. Thank you Lindsay!"
Profile photo of Jack DeMaio

Jack DeMaio

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jack DeMaio
"I’ve been using State Farm auto insurance for more than a decade and their home insurance for about 4 years now and they’ve always been great to work with and very accommodating. The agents and staff at Henry Nace State Farm are excellent and great to work with."
Profile photo of Carolyn Johnson

Carolyn Johnson

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Johnson
"Jeff was patient, understanding, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to work with! The experience was great... it also helps a lot that we saved a LOT of money by switching to State Farm! 5+ stars!"
Profile photo of val gettle

val gettle

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by val gettle
"Julia has been wonderful to work with getting various insurances in place for myself and my son. Couldn’t have had a better experience!!! Thank you so much!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Nick Joseph

Nick Joseph

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Joseph
"Best office I have ever used. This office is on point & uses all due diligence! Allstars of insurance. They always answer the phone, are friendly & polite, and they are fast. Thankful I found this establishment. Thank-you Henry Nace State Farm office!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Ortiz

Jennifer Ortiz

September 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Ortiz
"Jeff and Lindsay were great! They helped me get the coverage I needed at an affordable rate. I have dealt with several insurance companies in the past and even with no accidents or citations I was paying double the rate that I am paying now!! So glad I decided to look around."
Profile photo of Michelle Brown

Michelle Brown

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Brown
"Jeff was very pleasant and helpful. Jeff was able to get me a quote very fast also gave me information on life insurance policy ."
Profile photo of Jason Johnson

Jason Johnson

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Johnson
"Very kind and informative. I appreciate the patience to any questions asked. Which is important in understanding in specifics! Thanks"
Profile photo of Dean Behm

Dean Behm

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dean Behm
"Looking for a new insurance carrier for both home and auto. Couldn’t be more pleased with the service and responsiveness of the agent, Jeff! A smooth process at competitive rates, looking forward to a continued business partnership."
Profile photo of LaToya Sheffield

LaToya Sheffield

August 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LaToya Sheffield
"Statefarm, Thank you for sharing your knowledge on home and auto insurance with me. I save so much money by picking you guys. Jeff D. was amazing, informative and extremely patience with me. I chose this company, Statefarm, because of him!! Thank you Kasey for all of your help!! This was truly a wonderful experience"
Profile photo of Ramon Cordova

Ramon Cordova

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ramon Cordova
"They are very professional"
Profile photo of Amanda Cooney

Amanda Cooney

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Cooney
"I wanted to note how thankful I am for my agent. I am extremely happy to have Lindsay on my side! She explains everything thoroughly and exceeds my expectations every time I need something. She is always pleasant, incredibly helpful, understanding and sincere. She goes the extra mile with her work and is a joy to do business with! THANK YOU, Statefarm, for employing Lindsay!! I feel that she is a huge asset to the company; her customer service skills are excellent and I appreciate her to the fullest. (Leo was wonderful as well!!) I am forever grateful that I switched to Statefarm! Sincerely, Amanda Cooney"
Profile photo of LaKeesha Johnson

LaKeesha Johnson

June 28, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by LaKeesha Johnson
"I am So displeased with the service of this company! I have been trying to get my payout for a month without results! I had an estimate done and over a month later still no payout. I was told it’s because they didn’t receive my estimate from the body shop, even though the body shop is their “partner”. It’s been weeks and they’re still saying the same thing!!! I went to the body shop and got the estimate myself (which I should not have to do). I sent the estimate and still have not heard anything! My Accident was May 12, it’s June 28th, it’s ridiculous"
Profile photo of Sharon Miklich

Sharon Miklich

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Miklich
"Jeff @ Henry Nace insurance was so very helpful in obtaining auto and homeowner's insurance. He worked for me and my needs and never did I feel pressured. He always answered my questions without hesitation. Great person to work with! I would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Scotlyn Tinsman

Scotlyn Tinsman

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scotlyn Tinsman
"As I spoke on the phone they helped me with every possible option that was available. The whole process went smoothly and they really are so sweet and they made sure I was the top priority into what I wanted and needed for auto insurance!"
Profile photo of meagan massey

meagan massey

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by meagan massey
"Such a great help! Feel confident in my business!"